Hana Yori Dango Korean Version?

 Hana Yori Dango (Japan)/ Meteor Garden (Taiwan)… Korea’s making another F4? Oh please, give me a break! But I would like Lee Dae Hae to be Makino. I think it fits her… or Moon Geun Yeung haha.. much younger and suitable I think.

 

I saw the poster in Drama Beans oh well… hahaha.. 😛 Weird! 😐

One thought on “Hana Yori Dango Korean Version?

  1. hello im the no. one fan of boys over flower korean version! ye jeong is so cute and also jun pyo. i like the love team of ye jeong and ga eul. love you so much guys!

Leave a Reply

