Do You Remember?

I was browsing thru my ITunes yesterday when I saw all the songs that I’ve been listening during High School. M2M, ‘N Sync, Westlife, Backstreet Boys, Spice Girls, Boyz II Men, S Club 7, sadly Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera… hmm what else? Oh, Mandy Moore!

Wow, I never realized that only a few years ago, we’re all having fun listening it to their music and now they looked old hahaha…. but it’s fun to reminisce, since I still remember some of it’s lyrics. 🙂 Now I’m playing it! WooHoo!!!

Lalalaalalalalalala 🙂

Leave a Reply

