Sushi, Pizza and Mooncake Yummies

I was craving for Sushi last Tuesday, so when I went out and bought my sister’s groceries for her Home Economics Project I also bought a pack of sushi for my snack. The sushi is not that good, but it’s rather cheap it costs around Php 120 for 15 pieces of sushi, there’s California Maki, Kani Maki, Tamago Maki,and ย Salmon Roll. ๐Ÿ™‚

Then there’s the pizza, Jamie’s the first one to crave for it then it’s passed on to me. Yesterday, my dad gave us money to buy pizza for our merienda. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so happy hahaha.. ๐Ÿ˜› We bought Yellow Cab which is a family favorite. We ordered one 18″ Manhattan Meatlovers Pizza. It costs Php 780, the prices have gone up now, the last time I ordered which is a few months ago, it only costs Php 700.ย Oh well, but it’s still yummy and I ate two yesterday. There’s still leftovers so I’m still happy that I get to eat them again, it tastes better the next day. Have you tried eating cold pizza? Americans loves it, I saw my cousin-in-law (I don’t know how to call him) once eating it. :p hahaha. I still like my pizza hot or toasted! Oh yum. Yellow Cab’s Barbecue Chicken Pizza is good too the only thing I don’t like in that pizza was the Coriander, but I don’t throw it away even though I don’t like to eat Coriander. ๐Ÿ™‚

My dad bought some Mooncake last Saturday, I get to eat it last night! I’m so happy because they bought my favorite, the red bean moon cake from Far Eastern Restaurantย in Ongpin. Although the restaurant is unhygienic, I’ll forget it because their mooncake is the best here in the country. ๐Ÿ˜› Although nothing can be compared to Hong Kong’s Mooncake. Speaking of Mooncake, Mooncake Festival has arrived, me and my siblings will attend my grandmothers association to play dice on the 27th. I hope I get to win the top prize, so that I have money. I’m so broke right now. ๐Ÿ˜›

Happy Mooncake to all!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

