Japanese Curry

I’ve been craving this for the longest time! Finally the other day I found a recipe! I’m so happy!!! šŸ˜€Ā 

I tried cooking these earlier, it took me about two hours to finish everything. Now I got a pot full of it. When I ate it for lunch, it was almost exactly the same as the Japanese Curry I loved back in the SF. šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

This is the final product of my labor. I only added carrots and potatoes since I’m not so sure of the outcome of the this. It’s really spicy already because of the curry powder. Good thing I don’t have chili powder anywhere around the house or else my tongue would burn to death. Hahahaa… it’s good in rice actually you should pair it with rice so the saltiness of the curry will contemplate the sweetness of the rice. I sound like an Iron Chef whooo… hahahhaa. I also added a bit of sugar and worcestershire, sugar to give it a little sweetness and worcestershire to enhance the flavor of the curry. I’m so happy, I get to have a week of Curriness!! šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ hehehe.

Leave a Reply

