High School Musical 3

I watched High School Musical 3 yesterday with my 2 sisters who are overly excited about it. My sister’s crush is Zac Efron.. so there. Anyway I was in a bad mood when we got there since both of my sisters are so annoying in the car while going over to Trinoma. I did expect that the movie will be watched by many kids and teens that are head over heels over the said actor.

Movie wise, it’s okay. I like the songs, until now it’s stuck in my head! 😐 When we got out from the theatres, a lot of people are waiting outside and taking pictures with the cardboards, Troy, Gabriella, Sharpay, etc. Weird right? hehehe…

I left my mobile phone at home. So well.. and the teens are so annoying, they want seat number this and that. That’s only a seat!!!!!!!!!

I only liked the songs… huhuhuhu… it’s stuck in my head….. help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

