Adventures in the kitchen

I made baked Mussels last New Years Eve and I made it again today, it’s my dad’s birthday!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Β 

dsc01062

Β 

A few days ago, I decided to try and make kimchi and see if the recipe I found on the internet works. πŸ™‚ So here’s the final product (it’s good):

dsc01082I don’t have a good camera so it’s blurry 😐 My dad liked it, he told me to get some more. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Β 

And then the other day, I didn’t feel like eating what our cooked made (Chicken curry) so I decided to make kimchi fried rice. YAY!! Yum-O πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Β 

dsc01090

*Sigh* I wish I had a good camera. I only use my camera phone which sucks. Lalalala…

Β 

I need to save and buy one! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Β 

I marinated some sirloin strips today, I’m going to make bulgogi tomorrow and then put some of it in the Bibimbap!!! Can’t wait!!!!! lalalalalalaa!!!!

One thought on “Adventures in the kitchen

Leave a Reply

