Finally~

After six weeks of being away of my beloved laptop, I got it back. I’m still keeping my fingers crossed though, hopefully it won’t shut down on me again by itself or else, I need to replace the hardware and it costs 3.6k hmph! 

 

I was lazy blogging while using our PC, I don’t know why. I’m kind of sad though, all my pics are gone and I have to get them again. So friends, please help me! 🙂

 

What I’ve been doing lately? Aside from I found out that I can dance (haha dancing in DDR) I try to play it at least two hours a day. A good way to exercise. I also have a lot of errands from now and then, I’m literally confused sometimes. I’m also praying that my 2nd interview will push thru, I haven’t heard from them ever since. 

 

I’ll try to upload some pics tomorrow! 🙂 Right now, I’m trying to upload my songs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

