Japanese Cheesecake

06092009092Japanese Cheesecake

Β 

I made these yesterday. πŸ˜€ I was really interested in Japanese pastries ever since, I really love their fancy works and I really wanted to taste it. Then I came across this cheesecake recipe on the web. πŸ™‚ The procedure is pretty easy and the baking time is the same as any ordinary cheesecake. I let my siblings try it out and they loved it especially my brother who is a big fan of cheesecake. I forgot to buy lemons so I used calamansi as substitute. It still turned out pretty well! Haha. Lucky me. πŸ˜€Β 

Β 

06092009094Β I only have two slices left. Haha… and I’m going to give a slice to my aunt and the other slice would be for my brother’s err…. girl? πŸ˜€

I’m going to make some Matcha Cheesecake again one of these days….. I need to find Matcha Powder!!! Grrrr… πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

