Busy day Saturday.. :D

Kawaii_Sushi_by_The_8th_Sin

Ha… I’m not making sushi tomorrow. πŸ™‚ I just wanna upload this pic. I got this at deviantart, Β cute right? πŸ™‚ Anyway… I will be having a very productive day tomorrow. I will be making two cakes (most probably) and cookies- one for my brother (he will give it to his special someone *wink*) lol and one for my sister (it’s her birthday on Sunday so yeah, she requested something from me).Β 

I will be making a Chocolate cake with Caramel filling plus white modelling Chocolate roses for my brother dear (I think he’ll help with this), then my sister and I will bake her Blueberry Cheesecake and Chocolate Mint Cookies (again, since she’s addicted to it and my aunt said it’s really Minty! Happy happy). I think we have to start the day early, we need to buy ingredients for the Chocolate cake… and cake box for it. πŸ™‚ Then baking will happen after lunch, decorating the cake will most probably be in the afternoon while the cheesecake is baking. I have extra blueberries, so why not make the cheesecake right? πŸ™‚ So it will take me the whole afternoon doing everything… πŸ˜€

I’m so excited to be doing modeling chocolate again. I haven’t done this for a while (meaning a year or so). I miss making chocolate plastique roses… it’s fun! πŸ˜€ But I think I need to do it fast since the weather’s pretty humid. 😦 I just have to work it out and plan everything tomorrow. πŸ˜€

More pictures will come definitely… πŸ™‚ I’m so happy that I can upload and post entries again. I got my laptop back. πŸ˜€ Hopefully, it won’t die out on me again. It’s hard sharing the computer with my brother, lol.Β 

I also bought Sims 3. πŸ˜€ I was thinking about it a lot. But then I can’t help it. 😦 So I bought one.. I have to upgrade the specs of my laptop in order to play… so I need to earn money…. πŸ˜€ I have to find a way.. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

