Chocolate Chip Cookies

07062009174Epic Fail Cookies

This happens when I get too overexcited in baking. I unintentionally weighed the cake flour exactly like the butter. Then during the whole process for dropping the cookies in the sheet pan, I was wondering why is it soft? Then when baking I saw the cookies literally spread out, I was thinking I probably measured one ingredient wrong. I decided to make another batch again, then I read the recipe carefully then I discovered I measured the flour weight equal to the butter. And now I know. 😀 But it’s still good. 😀

07062009175Cookie dough in the oven

This is the right one. Lol. 🙂 Yeah it’s supposed to hold it’s shape while baking…. it will only spread a little bit 😀

07062009183The real Chocolate Chip Cookies with Walnuts

So there’s the finish product. Note to self: Do not get overexcited… 😀 hahaha. 🙂 Yeah, it’s yummy, actually it’s BeDs’ bestseller. 😀 Now DROOL. 😛 JOKE! 😀

One thought on “Chocolate Chip Cookies

Leave a Reply

