Carrot Cake

07192009293Carrot Cake

I’ve been baking this cake for three straight days. Haha! Lol. It’s no joke the last one was today. My mom’s bff’s order because her client’s birthday is tomorrow. So my mom will deliver it to her. 😀 I got this recipe from my food magazines. It’s really good. I just have to lessen the sugar in my cream cheese frosting since the recipe said I should put a pound of sugar in the cream cheese/butter mixture. That’s too sweet.

Instead of using Pecans since I can’t find one, I used hazelnuts (which is my favorite nut) and my mom loved it. Even my sister who hates carrots managed to eat and love it too. 😀 So it’s really good! I’m selling it too! 😀

Leave a Reply

