Mac and Cheese

Mac and Cheese

I made this last January, where I have this sort of craving of eating mac and cheese. So read over some recipes in the wide wide web and found a simple one. So I’m on the go.

My mom was GLARING at me while I was making this stuff. She was like, “What are you gonna do with those?” I told her I’m gonna make some Mac and Cheese and GLARED at me again. Well, she doesn’t know what the hell is Mac and Cheese. >_>

My sisters were also clueless and I told them just watch and eat!

So when I placed them on our dining table they immediately attacked the dish, that’s why I only took a picture of my bowl since… my mother was the first one who attacked the bowl. Haha.

My mom said, “I never knew Mac and cheese would be this good.”

Of course, I tweaked it a little bit, I added some garlic and chili garlic sauce. 🙂

Leave a Reply

