More Clay Accessories :)

Candy Pendant

I made tons of clays last week, my favorite works would probably be Β the Candy and Macaron de Paris Pendants. πŸ™‚ I really find them cute. πŸ˜€

Macaron de Paris Pendant

The Macarons looked like the french pastry in real life right? So cool. I really love it! πŸ™‚ Anyway. We’re selling these stuff online, so check out our website I will be posting at the end of this post! πŸ™‚

These can also be a Cellphone accessory, Earrings (of course we have to reduce the size), Rings and Bracelet charms. πŸ™‚

All are handmade and we accept made to order items. What do you think of my works?

Visit (also, ADD) us at:

Multiply – Peppermint Trinkets

Facebook – Peppermint Trinkets

Our official logo. This was made by Pam (erised). She’s really talented huh?

We also might open our etsy page soon. πŸ™‚

I’m on the roll, I guess this will be my last post.

It’s almost April, what are you gonna do this summer? πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “More Clay Accessories :)

Leave a Reply

