Fondant

So I made fondant today since someone ordered a cupcake with letters on it from me. It was my first time to make one after making it at school. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Actually, I thought I would be doing it wrongly but it turned out okay. πŸ™‚

So anyway someone ordered Blue Velvet Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting from me. And she wanted to add SJ + ELF = LOVE! LOL. SJ stands for Super Junior, a popular Korean Boy Band that consists of 15 (minus ??) Members. ELF stands for Ever Lasting Friends? (correct me if I’m wrong). Well Love stands for <3. πŸ˜€

Velvet cupcakes require buttermilk, I saw buttermilk powder, but not so sure so I just made a substitute buttermilk which consists of MILK + VINEGAR. LOL.

Here’s the end product by the way:

Blue Velvet Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting

Add us on facebook: Cupcakes Inc.

Leave a Reply

