Thank you’s

Before I say goodbye to 2010, I would like to express my thanks to my friends, family and everyone who made my year a blast. 🙂 There’s a lot of ups and downs but it’s all definitely worth it. 🙂

I would like to say thanks to Jamie and Sterling, Arlene, Pam, JV- the Purple Dinosaur, Anna and Ryan, Auntie Yolly, Auntie Lucy, etc. for the awesome gifts I received this Christmas. I’m gonna use them for sure. 🙂 For the Hong Bao’s too. 🙂

I was trying to use WordPress for Blackberry but I’m a Noob there so I’m not sure if I can upload pics using it. :\

Anyway, not only that. I haven’t been posting a lot since my schedule’s been packed tight for two straight weeks, I wake up at 6 am and sleep around 11pm in between those hours are the meet-ups and baking and packing orders. It’s tiring but it’s all worth it.

My wish is that in this coming 2011 more orders will come it. I’m so ready for it. Since this week, I understand that it’s definitely a slow one since it’s after Christmas, I get bored.

Aside from that, I’ve been itching to buy new books, I guess I have to save up first. But my first priority is buying a hard drive so I can store everything there. 🙂

I’ll try to post something tomorrow. 🙂 Since I’m just gonna do some meet-ups and then head home. 🙂

Happy New Year everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

