Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate Cheesecake

I finally got the time to make a new kind of cheesecake. 🙂 Haha I’ve been wanting to do this but got no time because of a chaotic schedule last December, when I finally got a free schedule, I grabbed the chance to bake one.

It’s like the Traditional Cheesecake I sell in my online shop, it’s baked and it’s really rich, so I think chocolate lovers would love this cake. I used bittersweet chocolate instead of semi-sweet (I want to use dark chocolate but it’s pretty expensive! Maybe next time ;)) makes it not sweet and just right. I sliced this cake in 16 pieces and 80% of it were consumed by my sisters. My brother, since he’s a cheesecake lover consumed about 2-5 slices. 🙂

The crust is made of crushed grahams, sugar and butter, I wasn’t able to buy Oreos, I forgot. :\ But it’s good anyway.

My next project will be breads, I miss baking breads when I get to buy yeast, I’ll absolutely make hard rolls or focaccia. 🙂

Leave a Reply

