Plants vs. Zombies Sugar Cookies and Cupcake Toppers

Chocolate Cupcakes with Cream Cheese and Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

BRRAAAAIIINNSSSSS….

Making these toppers is easy, but looking for a nice, decent pictures for me to use — not so much. I only found 3 decent Plants vs. Zombie pictures and here they are.
A frequent client of mine insisted that she wants a Plants vs. Zombies cake toppers and sugar cookies.
Plants vs. Zombies Sugar Cookies

I love them all but my favorites were the sunflower and the zombie. When my sister saw it she was awestruck. Lol. She told me it’s like the actual game where the sunflower, the pea shooter and the zombie are all piled up in a line. Hehe.
I’m sure a lot of people have been addicted to the game once (I do too) so making these project is quite fulfilling. They’re so cute and nice too look at right? 🙂
2 thoughts on “Plants vs. Zombies Sugar Cookies and Cupcake Toppers

Leave a Reply

