Disney Princess Fondant Cake

Disney Princess Fondant Cake (L-R: Aurora, Belle, Snow White, Cinderella Front: Ariel)

My mom’s best friend asked me to do a Disney Fondant Cake….. I was kind of hesitant, knowing you cannot copy Disney characters really well. Anyway I told my aunt that I cannot guarantee her that it will look like the real Disney Princesses.

It was a rush order so I have to do it as quickly as I can. So I started with the cake and then the toppers.

I did a doll-like figurine for the princesses. It turned out to be okay in my opinion. It was HARD, but very challenging! I had fun doing it that’s why I accepted the order. Lol. Ā šŸ™‚

It’s perfect partner for my Disney Princess Sugar cookies too! šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Disney Princess Fondant Cake

Leave a Reply

