Goodbye 2011

Before 2011 ends, let me make this last post.

During the 1st quarter of the year, it’s been a bit hard. But the rest of the months past by, I’ve definitely been blessed.

Some people I knew, a relative and a friend passed away this year. I even dreamt of them. I’m just happy that they’re up there and I know they’re happy and have been looking out for me.

My online business has been successful. I thank God for all the blessing he has given me. I’m looking forward to 2012 and start something new. I’m on search for new products to sell and I hope everything goes well.

I get to watch,my favorite boyband, Westlife live (for the first and last time) when they visited Manila (for a one-day concert) before they disband this coming year.

I’m blessed that with all the hard work I’ve done, good reviews were given. A lot of memorable challenges has been given to me, like making a 3-tier cake, Barney and friends cake, etc.

Thankful for everything even though my life has been like a roller coaster ride these past few years.

Thankful for friends, who’s been there thru my ups and downs since high school. My best friends who’s willing to listen thru my rants, problems, etc. Friends who I’ve met this year, I’m really happy to you guys.

Thankful for my family, there’s a lot to do, but I know if we stick together we can do whatever we want.

Some of my wishlist came true! Haha.

My dad bought a camera that we can use whenever. 🙂 Finally! Hahaha. Camera is essential, I guess. Lol.

Westlife concert was awesome, but there’s one thing that still bothers me though, the one on our back are clueless on boy bands I guess. Her friend asked her what songs the band released and she told her friend Quit Playing Games with my Heart — wrong concert girls and you got the guts to get mad when you can’t see the performers. 😛 I’ve been wanting to watch their concerts before but, I haven’t got the time to watch it. 😀

Get to try new restaurants.

New printer, I kind of have to purchase one since the one my mom bought was.. well not good plus the fact that she installed the ink refills it became more of a headache. -_-

I get to get in touch with my friends overseas, thru BBM. Haha.

There’s a lot of things that I’m thankful for. I may not write it here but whatever.

Have a blessed new year guys! Keep moving forward! A few hours to go before 2012 begins! 😀

Leave a Reply

