Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cupcakes with Peanut Butter Frosting

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cupcakes with Peanut Butter Frosting

I’ve been experimenting a lot these past few months, but due to my busy schedule, I wasn’t able to update this blog that much.

Last month, I bought a jar of peanut butter. I was trying to choose if I’m going to do peanut butter cookies or peanut butter cupcakes, but since cupcakes are one of my best sellers, I decided to go for cupcakes.

These cupcakes are made out of basic batter, peanut butter and chocolate chips. For the frosting, I lessened the sugar content and added the peanut butter in the recipe. It’s still a bit too sweet and I’m still experimenting them, but the next time I’m gonna make them I know what to do.

Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chip Cupcakes

There’s a lot of cupcake recipes that I want to try, like Chocolate Peppermint, Mocha, etc. I can’t wait to bake them too!

Leave a Reply

