One Direction Fondant Cake

One Direction Fondant Cake

Hi! I’m back. Been busy the past few months so I wasn’t able to update my blog a long time.

So one of my clients told me to make a One Direction inspired cake. I’m not a fan of this current boy band so I have to rely on my sister with the members names.

The cake is made of Chocolate butter cake (the usual) with Buttercream Frosting.

This cake was kind of rushed but thankful that I was able to finish it on time, despite the rainy weather which makes the fondant sticky.

I just love the color combination of Black, Red and White. 🙂 I’m glad I’m able to make this project. It had been indeed a long time! 🙂

Did you guys liked it? Feel free to comment! 🙂

One thought on “One Direction Fondant Cake

  1. Hello !
    Thanks for one Direction cake !
    My little sister just love this boy band and i want to do one for her birthday.
    Is it possible to write me a mail about how you did that.
    I’m sorry for my english, i’m french …
    Thanks a lot !
    Julie

Leave a Reply

