Cartoon Character Sugar Cookies

Hello Kitty theme Sugar Cookies

Ever since I saw character cookie cutters online, I’ve been on a hunt for them. I was so happy that I was able to find a local seller that sells them! It was a bit pricey but my friends from the US told me that these type of cookie cutters are so hard to find.

Mickey Mouse theme Sugar Cookies

I already have the Hello Kitty, Mickey Mouse, Thomas the Train and Sesame Street Set! I can’t wait to add more, I have yet to get the Spongebob Set, but hopefully in the months to come!

Sesame Street theme Sugar Cookies

Thomas the Train theme Sugar Cookies

So, what’s your favorite sugar cookie? 🙂

Leave a Reply

