Ay Yo, GG! Girls’ Generation Sugar Cookies

DSC_3918Girls’ Generation ‘I Got A Boy’ theme Sugar Cookies

Hello everyone!

I was very happy to do this SNSD themed cookies. It was pretty challenging with the details and all, plus the crazy weather while doing this, and I think I did well. Some of my friends knew that I’m a big fan of this girl group (I also adore CNBLUE and f(x) ), so I decided to make some having a bit of free time.

There are two different emblem styles. The most difficult ones were Yoona, Sunny, Jessica, Tiffany and Hyoyeon’s. (I love Yuri’s! I am so biased! Hahaha) But then again, I’m glad I was able to make them. I’ve been dying to make K-Pop inspired cookies! Hopefully, this will be the start! Hehe.

So did you like my I Got A Boy inspired Sugar Cookies?

I Got A Boy meotjin!

Leave a Reply

