Cookies Galore

DSC_4776Chocolate Revel Bars

Happy Lunar New Year everyone! Gong Xi!

Before I start, I would like to thank a dear friend for sending me a customized watermark for my blog. (Thank you!) Due to the more recent photo stealing drama hehe, I decided to put watermarks on my photos.

Been a bit busy the last few weeks of January. Been receiving lots of cookie orders, that’s what keeping me busy.

Here are some photos of the cookies I made:

DSC_4781Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

DSC_4777-01Fudgy Brownies

DSC_4788-01Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

Aside from the cookie orders I also baked Cream Puffs and Eclairs.

DSC_4794-01Cream Puffs

DSC_4790-01Eclairs

My sister and I recently bought a small convection oven (it was on sale!). The best thing about having one is that it bakes faster than my regular electric oven (because of the fan inside, it distribute heat around the oven equally), and it’s best to bake french macarons in it. (wait for my next blog post!)

Anyway, have a great lunar new year ahead everyone! And Happy February as well!

Leave a Reply

